Cup of Excellence Auctions

Next Up: Burundi, Cup of Excellence 19th September @ 2pm (London)

Register

 

Bidding times in your part of the world

  • 6:00 am PST Los Angeles, USA
  • 9:00 am EST New York, USA
  • 2:00 pm GMT London, United Kingdom
  • 3:00 pm CET Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 4:00 pm MSK  Moscow, Russia
  • 5:00 pm GST Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 10:00 pm JST Tokyo, Japan
  • 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney, Australia 
  • 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne, Australia 

Need Help?

If you have questions about registration or bidding, contact ACE.

Telephone: +1 503-208-2872
Email: support@cupofexcellence.org 

National Winner Auctions

Next Up: Burundi, National Winners 16th - 20th September

Register

 

Recent Cup of Excellence Results

You just missed out on the most recent Cup of Excellence auctions! But don't worry, you can see the results here.

2019 Colombia North Results

2019 El Salvador Results

2019 Honduras Results

2019 Costa Rica Results

2019 Guatemala Results

2019 Mexico Results

 

Upcoming Auctions

ProgrammeAuctionDate 
Guatemala National Winners 22nd-26th July Register   Buy Samples
Guatemala Cup of Excellence 25th July Register   Buy Samples
Mexico Cup of Excellence 8th August Register   Buy Samples
Mexico National Winners 5th-9th August

Register   Buy Samples

Burundi National Winners 16th-20th September Register   Buy Samples
Burundi Cup of Excellence 19th September Register   Buy Samples
Brazil National Winners 25th-29th November Register   Buy Samples
Brazil Cup of Excellence 26th November Register   Buy Samples
Peru Cup of Excellence 5th December Register   Buy Samples
Peru National Winners 2nd-6th December Register   Buy Samples