Cup of Excellence Auctions

Brazil COE Auction: December 10th, 2020

Practice Bidding

 

Register to Bid

 

Bidding times in your part of the world

  • 6:00 am PST Los Angeles, USA
  • 9:00 am EST New York, USA
  • 2:00 pm BST London, United Kingdom
  • 3:00 pm CET Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 5:00 pm MSK  Moscow, Russia
  • 6:00 pm GST Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 11:00 pm JST Tokyo, Japan
  • 1:00 am AEDT Sydney, Australia 

 

Need Help?

If you have questions about registration or bidding, contact ACE.

Telephone: +1 503-208-2872
Email: support@cupofexcellence.org 

National Winner Auctions

Peru NW Auction: November 30th - December 14th, 2020

Enter Auction

Brazil NW Auction: December 9th - 30th, 2020

 

Register to Bid

 

Recent Cup of Excellence Results

You just missed out on the most recent Cup of Excellence auctions! But don't worry, you can see the results here.

2020 Ethiopia Results  2020 Nicaragua Results 

2020 Guatemala Results  2020 El Salvador Results 

2020 Costa Rica Results 2020 Colombia Results

2020 Perú Results