Cup of Excellence

Peru: December 14th

Practice Bidding 

 

Brazil: December 20th

Indonesia: January 27th

 

Register to Bid 

 

Bidding times in your part of the world

  • 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles, USA
  • 9:00 am EDT New York, USA
  • 2:00 pm GMT London, United Kingdom
  • 3:00 pm CEST Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 5:00 pm MSK Moscow, Russia
  • 6:00 pm GST Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 11:00 pm JST Tokyo, Japan
  • 1:00 am AEDT Sydney, Australia 

 

Need Help?

If you have questions about registration or bidding, contact ACE.

Telephone: +1 503-208-2872
Email: support@cupofexcellence.org 

National Winners

Peru: December 1st - 15th

Perú National Winner Auction 

 

Brazil: December 10th - 21st

Indonesia: January 24th - February 4th

 

Register to Bid 

 

Recent Cup of Excellence Results

You just missed out on the most recent Cup of Excellence auctions! But don't worry, you can see the results here.

2021 Colombia Results   2021 Nicaragua Results

2021 Ethiopia Results   2021 México Results

2021 Guatemala Results   2021 Costa Rica Results

2021 El Salvador Results   2021 Honduras Results

2021 Ecuador Results