Welcome to the ACE auction platform

Running Auctions

[PRACTICE] México CoE 2018

 

 

 

Upcoming Auctions

  

COSTA RICA

July 10, 2018

 

GUATEMALA

July 17, 2018

 

MEXICO

July 24, 2018

 

RWANDA

September 20, 2018

 

BURUNDI

September 25, 2018

 

COLOMBIA

November 13, 2018

 

PERÚ

November 22, 2018

 

BRAZIL PULPED NATURAL

November 29, 2018

 

BRAZIL NATURAL

December 5, 2018

 

 

 

 

Guatemala CoE will open for bidding at:

6:00 am PDT Los Angeles, USA     
9:00 am EDT New York, USA     
2:00 pm BST London, United Kingdom     
3:00 pm CEST Amsterdam, Netherlands    
4:00 pm MSK  Moscow, Russia    
5:00 pm GST Dubai, United Arab Emirates     
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong, Hong Kong
10:00 pm JST Tokyo, Japan     
11:00 pm AEST Sydney, Australia
11:00 pm AEST Melbourne, Australia


 

If you have questions about registration or bidding, contact ACE. By telephone+1 503-208-2872 or by email support@cupofexcellence.org

 

Practice Auctions

Auction Number of Lots Start Date
[PRACTICE] México CoE 2018 32 2018-07-18 14:00:00.0

Running Auctions

Auction Number of Lots Start Date
México CoE 2018 32 2018-07-24 14:00:00.0
Guatemala 2018 National Winners 4 2018-07-16 14:00:00.0
México 2018 National Winners 3 2018-07-23 14:00:00.0